Undergraduate Studies Program Staff

Ken RogersonKen Rogerson

Director of Undergraduate Studies
Room 148 Sanford Bldg.
919-613-7387
rogerson@duke.edu

 

Gerald WilsonGerald Wilson

Academic Dean
04 Allen Building
919-684-2865
gerald.wilson@duke.edu

Adjunct Professor in History

 

Anita T. LyonAnita Taylor Lyon

Sanford School Registrar
Room 166 Rubensein Hall
919-613-7382
anita.lyon@duke.edu

Meghann LaingMeghann Lail

Undergraduate Program Coordinator
Room 108 Sanford Bldg.
919-613-7320
meghann.lail@duke.edu

The Undergraduate Program Coordinator will be most helpful for general information about the major, including course requirements, electives, independent study requirements and special programs.

 

Elise GoldwasserElise Goldwasser

Undergraduate Internship Coordinator
Room 257B Sanford Bldg.
919-613-7311
Put your name and your question in the subject line when you write to her.
elise.goldwasser@duke.edu

The Internship Program Coordinator will be most helpful for information about internships, including requirements, pre-internship courses, applications and placements.

Donna DyerDonna Dyer

Director of Career Services/Alumni Relations
Room 257 Sanford Bldg.
919-613-7383
donna.dyer@duke.edu

The Office of Career Services and Alumni Relations periodically receives information about jobs and fellowships for undergraduate students with an interest in public affairs and public policy. Those opportunities are posted on the bulletin board outside Rm. 126 and are sent to seniors via email.